5 Relish Brands That Are Reliably Gluten-Free
- B&G relish. No gluten ingredients. B&G makes four different relish varieties: sweet relish, India relish (sweet relish combined with a dash of curry), hot dog relish (sweet relish mixed with mustard), and tangy dill relish. None contain gluten ingredients, and all are made in a facility that does not process gluten-containing products. However, they haven't yet been tested for trace gluten, and so the company is not labeling them "gluten-free," according to a company representative.
- Best Maid. Gluten-free. Best Maid Products, Inc., a small company that's best-known for its pickles, makes three different types of relish: sweet relish, dill relish, and hot dill relish. All are considered gluten-free, according to the company, although a company representative notes that the products are not labeled gluten-free. The vinegar used is from corn, the representative says.
- Claussen. No gluten ingredients. Claussen offers one relish flavor: pickle relish. This is a Kraft Foods brand. Kraft labels some foods gluten-free and states that it will call out any wheat, barley, or rye ingredients on its product label. Claussen relish does not include gluten ingredients but is not considered gluten-free by the company, possibly due to potential gluten cross-contamination in production. Claussen relish includes white vinegar, which may be derived from wheat.
Video: HSN | The Monday Night Show with Adam Freeman 07.16.2018 - 07 PM
Carrie Fisher Had a Cocktail of Drugs in Her System, According to Autopsy
If I Were Going to Summer Camp Today, Here’s What I’dPack
Best Shoes Spring-Summer 2019
25 Genuinely Great Products You Can Buy With the 5 You Found in YourPocket
Taylor Swift’s Diet And Workout Secrets
Fear of HRT May Deprive Women of Its Health Benefits, Experts Say
How to Finger All Chords on Guitar
Diabetes During Pregnancy Can Be Deadly for Your Child
How to Teach Kids About Checking Accounts
Date: 19.12.2018, 04:01 / Views: 83365